INC Hotels Group - Contacts
The art of hospitality in Parma...
Book online
City: 
Hotel
Arrival date:
Date
Nights
Adults:
Children:
Rooms:
Client code
Special code

News
You are here: INC Hotels Group / INC Hotels Group / Contacts

CONTACTS


INC HOTELS

TEL. 0039 0521 952642
FAX: 0039 0521 992317
EMAIL: info@inchotels.com

Registered Office: Via Reggio 51/A 43100 Parma (PR) Italy

Legal Representative:
Emio Incerti

e.incerti@inchotels.com
Supplies:
Maria Giovanna Incerti

fornitori@inchotels.com
Development:
Francesco Incerti

f.incerti@inchotels.com
IT:
Giovanni Tesauro

g.tesauro@inchotels.com
Quality Control:
Graziella Grossi

g.grossi@inchotels.com
HR:
Caterina Incerti

c.incerti@inchotels.com
Admin.:
Giovanni Burani

amm@inchotels.com
Sales:
Fabio Mainini

info@inchotels.com


Via Reggio 51/A
43100 Parma (PR)
ITALY

TEL. 0039 0521-994247
FAX: 0039 0521-992317
EMAIL: info@farnesehotel.it

Manager: Fabio Mainini direzione@farnesehotel.it
Meeting/Conference manager: Luigi Rovaldi info@farnesehotel.it


Via Emilia Ovest 42
43010 Ponte Taro (PR)
ITALY

TEL. 0039 0521-615072
FAX 0039 0521-615012
EMAIL: info@hotelsanmarcoclub.it

Manager: Adele Greco manager@hotelsanmarcoclub.it


Via Naviglio Alto 50
43100 Parma (PR)
ITALY

TEL. 0039 0521-270593
FAX: 0039 0521-772821
EMAIL: info@parma.hiexpress.it

Manager: Giovanni Tesauro direzione@parma.hiexpress.it
Meeting/Conference manager: Elvis Ronzoni info@parma.hiexpress.it


Via Roma 4/A
42049 S. Ilario D’Enza (RE)
ITALY

TEL. 0039 0522-671480
FAX: 0039 0522-671475
EMAIL: info@forumhotel.it

Manager: Enzo Orlandini info@forumhotel.it


Via Trento 37
43100 Parma (PR)
ITALY

TEL. 0039 0521-952642
FAX: 0039 0521-992317
EMAIL: info@palazzotoscani.eu

Manager: Fabio Mainini info@palazzotoscani.eu